Select a Country Site

Changing your site will take you to the URL for that Manpower Group location.

Visit Country Info Page
See all ManpowerGroup in the news

ManpowerGroup to Announce 4th Quarter 2016 Earnings Results

MILWAUKEE, Jan. 11, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- ManpowerGroup, (NYSE: MAN), the world leader in innovative workforce solutions, today announced that it plans to release 4th quarter earnings results before the market opens on Tuesday, January 31, 2017. Management will discuss the results the same day in a live webcast at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET), which can be accessed on the company's website.

ManpowerGroup.

The webcast will be available for replay at the same URL beginning at 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 a.m. ET) on January 31st. The replay will remain available for 30 days in this location. Supplemental financial information referenced in the webcast and the text of the 4th quarter press release can be found on the company's website, in the section titled "Financial Information," after 7:30 a.m. CT on January 31, 2017.

About ManpowerGroup

ManpowerGroup® (NYSE: MAN) is the world's workforce expert, creating innovative workforce solutions for nearly 70 years. As workforce experts, we connect more than 600,000 people to meaningful work across a wide range of skills and industries every day. Through our ManpowerGroup family of brands – Manpower®, Experis®, Right Management® and ManpowerGroup® Solutions – we help more than 400,000 clients in 80 countries and territories address their critical talent needs, providing comprehensive solutions to resource, manage and develop talent. In 2016, ManpowerGroup was named one of the World's Most Ethical Companies for the sixth consecutive year and one of Fortune's Most Admired Companies, confirming our position as the most trusted and admired brand in the industry. See how ManpowerGroup makes powering the world of work humanly possible: www.manpowergroup.com.

 

SOURCE ManpowerGroup