Select a Country Site

Changing your site will take you to the URL for that Manpower Group location.

Visit Country Info Page
See all ManpowerGroup in the news

ManpowerGroup to Announce 4th Quarter 2020 Earnings Results

MILWAUKEE, Jan. 12, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- ManpowerGroup (NYSE: MAN), the world leader in innovative workforce solutions, today announced that it plans to release 4th quarter earnings results before the market opens on Tuesday, February 2, 2021. Management will discuss the results the same day in a live webcast at 7:30 a.m. CST (8:30 a.m. EST), which can be accessed on the company's website.

The webcast will be available for replay at the same URL beginning at 10:30 a.m. CST (11:30 a.m. EST) on February 2.  The replay will remain available for 30 days in this location. Supplemental financial information referenced in the webcast and the text of the 4th quarter press release can be found on the company's website, in the section titled "Financial Information," after 7:30 a.m. CST on February 2, 2021.